That damn delete key! It keeps going back over what I just wrote! Its been a semi-productive day so far – have written emails and emails. Maybe the self-imposed isolation of the weekend is finally breaking up too. The rain just stopped a few moments ago and the light coming in the living room window gave me a headache.

I see blue sky now too. Unlike the beautiful sky seen from various office tower windows around town, this one, today, I can actually go outside and take a walk if the spirit moves me. That’s the beauty of self-employment/unemployment.

My friends have helped me to feel better – the Knitting and Beer crew, thank you! The Man Who Lives with Me and Understands My Mood Swings gives acceptance and commentary. And thanks even those who try to give helpful advice, no matter how misguided.

