I’ve gotten too used to running back and forth between school and work for this hanging around the house snacking on whatever chips happen to be open business. Yeah, there is actual work to do – it’s written down in the agenda book – but so far today I only did some half-assed stabs at research before running off to watch Degrassi Junior High.
I have too much energy today. If only the kayak shop was open, or if I were organized enough to get in some snowboarding. As it is, I’ve been playing with Google Earth far too long for my own good. Circling various mountains and making the program draw paths from say, Douglas College to Duffin’s Donuts, is just too much fun.
Certain people may think I spend all my time practicing copyediting and writing annotated bibliographies, but it just ain’t the case. Delete and close up?

